Skip to main navigation.

About Us

Roosevelt Public Power District (RPPD) is an electric distribution utility serving approximately 3,138 customers, with 680 miles of line.  Three counties are in the service territory: Scottsbluff, Sioux and Banner.  The RPPD headquarters is located west of Scottsbluff, NE at HWY 26 and County Road 19.  RPPD generates revenues primarily from retail sales of electricity.  The economy of our service territory is heavily dependent on agriculture.









Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo