Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors






From Left to Right: Andy Stratman, Brenda Darnell, Bruce Howell-Vice President, Ken Strey, Ralph Hilyard-President,  Wes Ullrich-Secretary, Steve Smith-Attorney

A regular meeting of the board of directors shall be held monthly, usually the fourth Tuesday at 1:30PM, at the principal office of the District. 


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo