Skip to main navigation.


The employees of Roosevelt Public Power District are here to help.  If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact our office.

On the truck-left to right:  Jake Gonzales-Journeyman, Line Superintendent; Colt Whitaker-Apprentice Lineman; Jordan Stull-Journeyman, Line Foreman;  Dillon Wademan-Journeyman; John Walker-Journeyman, Service Technician; Doug Beebe-Journeyman;   


Front-left to right:  Dennis Duffield-Co-Manager;  AJ Kuxhausen-Journeyman, Operations Manager; Jennifer Heimbouch-Office Supervisor; Dael Cron-Billing Clerk; Sandy Hendren-Co-Manager

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo